Village Project of Coralville logo

 

Horizontal color bar

Village Project Directors

 

Chuck Coulter chuckcoulter@slhlaw.com 

or chuckcoulter@compuserve.com

Elizabeth Coulter ecoulterns@aol.com
Alison Ames Galstad agalstad@coralville.lib.ia.us
John Harper john-harper@uiowa.edu
Kelly Hayworth khayworth@ci.coralville.ia.us
Henry Herwig hch319@aol.com
Steve Hubbard steven-hubbard@uiowa.edu
Juli Johnson jjohnson@ci.coralville.ia.us
Jennifer Masada jmasada@newpi.com
Linda Severson linda_severson@iowa-city.org
Duane Spriestersbach dcspries@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu
Susanne Watson skwcanon@aol.com
John Weihe olivgrif@aol.com
Steve West swest@westmusic.com

 

Home

Mission
Statement

ABCD

Village Project
Teams

 

Site comments may be addressed to the webrarian:trogers@coralville.lib.ia.us

Village Project of Coralville, June 2001